Sunday afternoon football watching

Sunday afternoon football watching

-
Monday, 22nd September
Happy Thursday!

Happy Thursday!

-
Thursday, 28th August
#me
Had a great weekend with these gals!

Had a great weekend with these gals!

-
Sunday, 24th August
#me
Fun day on the lake!

Fun day on the lake!

Stopping the smoking epidemic one monkey at a time

Stopping the smoking epidemic one monkey at a time

-
Friday, 25th July
-
Sunday, 20th July
Too much fun yesterday!

Too much fun yesterday!

-
Sunday, 20th July
-
Monday, 14th July
-
Monday, 14th July
-
Thursday, 26th June
-
Saturday, 7th June
#me
My friends dressed up as bonnie and Clyde this weekend. She looked so cute!

My friends dressed up as bonnie and Clyde this weekend. She looked so cute!

-
Monday, 2nd June
#dogsinseatbelts

#dogsinseatbelts

-
Sunday, 18th May
Lone Star Jam VIP suckaass (at Lone Star Jam)

Lone Star Jam VIP suckaass (at Lone Star Jam)