Crazyyy Saturday night with this gal but an amazing Aaron Watson show as usual

Crazyyy Saturday night with this gal but an amazing Aaron Watson show as usual

-
Sunday, 20th April
@aaronwatsonmusic @lovemissemarie :) (at Gruene Hall)

@aaronwatsonmusic @lovemissemarie :) (at Gruene Hall)

-
Friday, 11th April
#me
Cracked phone only takes blurry pictures but my babyBelle was being so sweet :)

Cracked phone only takes blurry pictures but my babyBelle was being so sweet :)

-
Monday, 7th April
Typical Saturday night country dancing with this beauty

Typical Saturday night country dancing with this beauty

-
Sunday, 6th April
#me
#throwbackthursday to that one time we were in Tulum

#throwbackthursday to that one time we were in Tulum

-
Thursday, 3rd April
Could have very easily never left Mexico

Could have very easily never left Mexico

-
Monday, 24th March
-
Monday, 24th March
#me

Played a little real life Mario Kart today. So much fun! I love SX

-
Sunday, 9th March
Missing the first Mardi Gras of my life trying to make responsible adult decisions. My friend and I celebrate every year together :(

Missing the first Mardi Gras of my life trying to make responsible adult decisions. My friend and I celebrate every year together :(

-
Monday, 3rd March
Sometimes I shoot guns #AR15 #girlswithguns (at Best Of The West Shooting Range)

Sometimes I shoot guns #AR15 #girlswithguns (at Best Of The West Shooting Range)

-
Saturday, 22nd February
Woooo new @neworleanssaints shirt! #Saints #Texas #whodat

Woooo new @neworleanssaints shirt! #Saints #Texas #whodat

-
Wednesday, 19th February
Sometimes my eyes are so dark they even freak me out. This was the best I could edit this to look like a normal person. Aaron Waaattsooonnn last night! I was pretty excited he finally played Shut Up and Dance :)

Sometimes my eyes are so dark they even freak me out. This was the best I could edit this to look like a normal person. Aaron Waaattsooonnn last night! I was pretty excited he finally played Shut Up and Dance :)

-
Saturday, 15th February
Throwback Thursday. Such a stereotypical little southern girl

Throwback Thursday. Such a stereotypical little southern girl

-
Thursday, 13th February